We’re recharging our batteries this year and the Hall,  Health Club and Spa will operate the following opening hours:-

Prested Hall, Health Club & Spa Christmas opening hours:

Prested Hall Health Club Spa
Sunday 24th December Closed 8am – 1pm 9am – 1pm
Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 27th December Private Booking 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Thursday 28th December Private Booking 8am – 8pm 9am – 8pm
Friday 29th December Private Booking 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Saturday 30th December Private Booking 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Sunday 31st December Private Booking 8am – 1pm 9am – 1pm
Monday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Open 8am – 4pm 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 3rd January Open 12.30pm -9.45pm 12.30pm – 6pm
Thursday 4th January Open Normal opening Normal Opening